For movie lovers

I recently found a great site that gives you access to over 1000 movies including new releases and 16 premieres a month so I thought I’d share it on here.

I had a Netflix account for years, but I found recently that I’ve seen too many of the films that they have on there and wanted to watch some different ones without waiting a while for something good to be added to the list.

I came across an offer for a 14 day free trial for NOW TV so I signed up and it’s fab! It’s the same idea as Netflix without the TV series (you can get a separate entertainment pack if that’s more your thing). After the free trial it’s £9.99 a month, which I don’t feel is a bad price for that many good films and you can try before you commit and cancel any time.

It can be used on lots of different devices too.

Here is the link to the website if you’d like to start your free trial and see for yourself NOW TV free trial

I am in no way affiliated with NOW tv or anyone I’ve spoken about. I just love films and wanted to let others know about their offer. x

 

Leave a Reply

