Ring the Bells That Can Still Ring. Forget Your Perfect Offering. There Is a Crack in Everything. That’s How the Light Gets in – Leonard Cohen

I read a great blog post on a fellow bloggers page and thought I’d share it so that others can feel inspired by the words. Please click Here for the full story and the Seeds4Life blog page. There’s a lot of inspiring articles on there so do pay a visit! 


I’m in the process of learning that I don’t have to be perfect. I still stress over every grade lower than an A, over every blemish on my skin, over every word I say that could have been misinterpreted. I have to tell myself after the fact to breathe deeply and remember the big picture. […]

http://www.theseeds4life.com/ring-bells-can-still-ring-forget-perfect-offering-crack-everything-thats-light-gets-leonard-cohen-2

Leave a Reply

